Faculty & Staff Directory

Academic Administration
Ms. Ayana Hall
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Corey Taylor
Principal & Chief Academic Officer
Lynn Waidelich, EdD..
Assistant Principal
Ms. Felecia Nelson
English Specialist
Mrs. Jennifer Keiper
Math Specialist
Mr. Joe Broscious
Math Teacher
Ms. Kathleen Powers
English Teacher
Ms. Paola Sveter
Academic Counselor
Mrs. Shavvon Price
Science Teacher
Ms. Taylor Wilkerson
Religion Teacher
Mr. Trevor Lampman
Social Studies Teacher
Corporate Work Study Program
Ms. Amy McCracken
Director of Corporate Work Study | Chief Talent Officer
Mrs. Catherine McSorley
Corporate Work Study Program Assistant
Mrs. Chelsea Tinsley
Corporate Work Study Coordinator
Enrollment Services
Ms. Karen Granados
Bilingual Enrollment Coordinator
Ms. Katie Yohe
Director of Recruitment & Admissions
Mr. Matthew Sherman
Student Data Coordinator and Registrar
Mr. Tim Timmons
Enrollment Coordinator
Ms.. Dani Brown
Advancement Associate
Mr. Robert Churchwell
Athletic Director | Health & P.E Teacher
Student Life
Mr. Jeffery Jackson
Dean of Student Life
Finance & Administration
Mrs. Ann Lang
Financial Coordinator
Mrs. Jane Johnson
Director of Finance & Administration
Office of the President
Ms. Cheryl McLean
Executive Assistant
Mr. Gabe Obregon
Assistant to the President & Chief of Staff
Deacon. Peter McCourt
President & CEO
Transportation Services
Ms. Dianna Leake
Bus Driver
Ms. Ersha Labbay
Bus Driver
Ms. Sheena Howard
Bus Driver
Ms. Takia Archer
Bus Driver
Ms. Vernell Higgs
Bus Driver
Scroll to Top